church administration 

2020 Schedule


Reader's Schedule - 

Jan 19    Joe Lee
Jan 26    Carol Crocitto


Communion Service

To be updated 

After Worship Refreshments

Jan 19     New Member Reception

Jan 26     Liz Kelly


Church Officers

BOARD of TRUSTEES:  Pat Russo, Julie Lord, Fran Sisto, Gina Afflito, Joe Lee, and Vernon Avery


BOARD of DEACONS:  Jodee Lord, Carol Griffin, Yvonne Taranto, and Penny Varriano, and Julia Lord


2020 Schedule
Usher's Schedule

Jan 19   Julia Lord

Jan 26   Fran Sisto

Church Board Meetings
Deacon's Meeting - to be announced
Trustee's Meeting - Wednesday 1/22 at 7 PM
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook

© 2023 by COMMUNITY CHURCH. Proudly created with